Alpha Chi Rho

Officers

Undergraduate Officers

President – Nick Lopane (’22)
 
Vice President – Alex Wozniak
 
Treasurer – Joe Artini
 
Secretary – Craig Beucler
  
Member at Large – Zach Smith

House Manager – Robert Firlet

Steward – Mike Laduca
 
Rush Chair – Brant McElveney
 
Risk Management Chair – Zane Wicki
 
Web Page and IT Officer – 


All positions elected on an annual basis

Alumni Officers (Zeta Phi Building Corp.)

 

President – Ken Gibson (’13)

kenneth.d.gibson@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Rich Hoffarth (’79)

rhoffarth2000@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer – Ken Gibson (acting)

kenneth.d.gibson@gmail.com

 

Secretary – Lance Pickup (’88)

lpickup45@gmail.com

 

Director 1 – Bryan Skokan (’64)
bskokan1@cox.net

Director 2 – Joe Barbera
joe.barbera17@gmail.com

Director 3 – Connor Reese
connorreese96@gmail.com

Director 4 – Andy Foran (’68)
aaforan@hotmail.com

Director 5 – Kyle Kuebler (’17)
kkuebs1022@gmail.com

Director 6 – Graem Delong (’20)
gdelong17@gmail.com

 

Undergraduate President – Nick Lopane (’22)
nicholaslopane@gmail.com

 

All positions are for two year terms.

 

President, Treasurer and Director 1, 2 & 3 positions elected on odd years.

Vice President, Secretary and Director 4, 5 & 6 positions elected on even years.